Canadian Tire Center Homepage

Upcoming Events

Go to this event: CITY AND COLOUR

CITY AND COLOUR

with special guests Jacob Banks and Ben Rogers

Monday, Nov. 25

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Def Leppard

Def Leppard

with special guest Tesla

Friday, July 19

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: An Evening With Michael Bublé

An Evening With Michael Bublé

Tuesday, July 30

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: TWINS OF EVIL: ROB ZOMBIE & MARILYN MANSON

TWINS OF EVIL: ROB ZOMBIE & MARILYN MANSON

HELL NEVER DIES TOUR 2019

Friday, Aug. 16

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR

SHAWN MENDES: THE TOUR

Sunday, Aug. 18

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: DEAN BRODY AND DALLAS SMITH

DEAN BRODY AND DALLAS SMITH

FRIENDS DON’T LET FRIENDS TOUR ALONE TOUR 2019

Sunday, Sept. 22

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: ROB THOMAS

ROB THOMAS

Chip Tooth Tour

Friday, Aug. 23

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: CÉLINE DION

CÉLINE DION

COURAGE WORLD TOUR

Oct. 15 & 16

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: GHOST

GHOST

THE ULTIMATE TOUR NAMED DEATH

Friday, Oct. 18

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Sebastian Maniscalco

Sebastian Maniscalco

You Bother Me

Saturday, Nov. 16

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS™ – IN CONCERT

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS™ – IN CONCERT

Friday, Mar. 6

Buy Tickets More Info