Canadian Tire Center Homepage

Upcoming Events

Go to this event: Arkells

Arkells

Rally Cry Tour

Friday, Feb. 15

Billets More Info
Go to this event: Joe Bonamassa

Joe Bonamassa

Wednesday, Oct. 31

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Fleetwood Mac

Fleetwood Mac

Saturday, Nov. 3

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Russell Peters

Russell Peters

Deported World Tour

Sunday, Nov. 18

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: PAW Patrol Live!

PAW Patrol Live!

THE GREAT PIRATE ADVENTURE

Nov. 24 - 25

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert

Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert

Jan. 25 & 26

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Jeff Dunham

Jeff Dunham

PASSIVELY AGRESSIVE TOUR

Sunday, Mar. 3

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Mumford & Sons

Mumford & Sons

DELTA TOUR 2018/2019

Tuesday, Mar. 5

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Sunday, Mar. 31

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: CHER

CHER

Here We Go Again Tour

Wednesday, April 24

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: THOMAS RHETT

THOMAS RHETT

LIFE CHANGES TOUR 2019 with special guest Dustin Lynch

Friday, April 26

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

TWENTY ØNE PILØTS

THE BANDITØ TØUR

Tuesday, May 21

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Carrie Underwood The Cry Pretty Tour 360

Carrie Underwood The Cry Pretty Tour 360

with special guests Maddie & Tae and Runaway Jane

Monday, June 10

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info