Canadian Tire Center Homepage

Upcoming Events

Go to this event: Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Ottawa Senators vs. Vancouver Canucks

Thursday, Feb. 27

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings

Ottawa Senators vs. Detroit Red Wings

Saturday, Feb. 29

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders

Ottawa Senators vs. New York Islanders

Thursday, Mar. 5

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS™ – IN CONCERT

THE LORD OF THE RINGS: THE TWO TOWERS™ – IN CONCERT

Friday, Mar. 6

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: The Lumineers The Lumineers

The Lumineers

III: World Tour

Saturday, Mar. 7

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: DISNEY ON ICE

DISNEY ON ICE

PRESENTS WORLDS OF ENCHANTMENT

Mar. 12 - 15

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: KANE BROWN

KANE BROWN

WORLDWIDE BEAUTIFUL TOUR

Thursday, Mar. 19

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: PEARL JAM

PEARL JAM

Friday, Mar. 20

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

HARLEM GLOBETROTTERS

Sunday, Mar. 29

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: JAMES TAYLOR & HIS ALL-STAR BAND

JAMES TAYLOR & HIS ALL-STAR BAND

COAST TO COAST CANADIAN TOUR

Friday, April 24

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: STARS ON ICE

STARS ON ICE

All-time greats Kurt Browning, Elvis Stojko and Patrick Chan to headline North American tour

Sunday, April 26

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guest The Belles

Friday, May 1

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: MIRANDA LAMBERT

MIRANDA LAMBERT

WILDCARD TOUR

Friday, May 8

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: THE BLACK KEYS

THE BLACK KEYS

with special guests The Sheepdogs and Early James

Monday, May 11

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: ZZ TOP

ZZ TOP

A CELEBRATION WITH ZZ TOP

Saturday, May 16

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: MONSTER SPECTACULAR

MONSTER SPECTACULAR

Saturday, May 30

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: PBR: MONSTER ENERGY TOUR

PBR: MONSTER ENERGY TOUR

OTTAWA CLASSIC

Saturday, June 6

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

CIRQUE DU SOLEIL CRYSTAL

July 1 - 5

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: THE DUDE PERFECT TOUR 2020

THE DUDE PERFECT TOUR 2020

Wednesday, July 22

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: JUSTIN BIEBER

JUSTIN BIEBER

CHANGES TOUR

Tuesday, Sept. 1

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: JURASSIC WORLD LIVE TOUR

JURASSIC WORLD LIVE TOUR

Oct. 1 - 4

Buy Tickets More Info