Canadian Tire Center Homepage

Upcoming Events

Go to this event: Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers

Ottawa Senators vs. Florida Panthers

Saturday, Dec. 3

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: 2017 IIHF World Junior Championship - Canada vs. Czech Republic iihf world junior hockey championship

2017 IIHF World Junior Championship - Canada vs. Czech Republic

Pre-competition game

Wednesday, Dec. 21

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Sesame Street Live

Sesame Street Live

“Make a New Friend” Takes the Stage in Ottawa

Saturday, Dec. 10

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks

Ottawa Senators vs. San Jose Sharks

Wednesday, Dec. 14

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Sens Skills

Sens Skills

presented by Sport Chek

Friday, Dec. 30

BUY TICKETS More Info
Go to this event: Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley

with special guests Cole Swindell and Jon Pardi

Saturday, Jan. 28

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils

Ottawa Senators vs. New Jersey Devils

Saturday, Dec. 17

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Amy Schumer

Amy Schumer

#SchumerTour

Saturday, Feb. 18

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Disney On Ice

Disney On Ice

presents Passport to Adventure

Feb. 23 - 26

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Eric Church

Eric Church

Holdin' My Own Tour

Friday, Mar. 3

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Chris Stapleton

Chris Stapleton

with Lindi Ortega

Sunday, Mar. 19

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: The Lumineers

The Lumineers

The Cleopatra World Tour

Tuesday, Mar. 21

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: The 2017 JUNO Awards

The 2017 JUNO Awards

Michael Bublé Makes Triumphant Return as Host of CTV’s The 2017 JUNO Awards

Sunday, Apr. 2

BUY TICKETS More Info
Go to this event: Binghamton Senators vs. Toronto Marlies

Binghamton Senators vs. Toronto Marlies

Friday, Mar. 24

BUY TICKETS More Info
Go to this event: Harlem Globetrotters

Harlem Globetrotters

2017 World Tour

Friday, Apr. 7

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Dixie Chicks

Dixie Chicks

DCX MMXVII World Tour

Friday, Apr. 14

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Investors Group Stars on Ice presented by Lindt

Investors Group Stars on Ice presented by Lindt

Sunday, Apr. 30

On sale Dec. 9 More Info
Go to this event: Florida Georgia Line florida-georgia-line

Florida Georgia Line

Dig Your Roots Tour

Thursday, May. 4

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings

Tim Hortons Roar of the Rings

Saturday, Dec. 2

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: The Weeknd

The Weeknd

STARBOY: LEGEND OF THE FALL 2017 WORLD TOUR

Sunday, May. 28

BUY TIKETS More Info