Canadian Tire Center Homepage

Upcoming Events

Go to this event: Monster Spectacular

Monster Spectacular

2024

Saturday, May 25

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: PBR

PBR

Canada Cup Series

Saturday, June 8

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: SNOOP DOGG

SNOOP DOGG

CALI TO CANADA TOUR

Tuesday, June 11

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: WWE Monday Night Raw

WWE Monday Night Raw

Monday, July 8

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: HEART

HEART

with Cheap Trick

Thursday, Aug. 1

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Billy Idol

Billy Idol

Rebel Yell 2024

Saturday, Aug. 10

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Avril Lavigne

Avril Lavigne

The Greatest Hits Tour

Wednesday, Aug. 14

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Sam Hunt

Sam Hunt

Locked Up Tour 2024

Friday, Sept. 27

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Jordan Davis

Jordan Davis

Damn Good Time World Tour

Sunday, Oct. 6

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Arkells

Arkells

The Big Feelings Tour

Friday, Oct. 25

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Evanescence

Evanescence

Monday, Oct. 28

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

Bruce Springsteen and The E Street Band

2024 Tour

Saturday, Nov. 9

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Sebastian Maniscalco

Sebastian Maniscalco

It Ain't Right Tour

Sunday, Nov. 24

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: SUM 41

SUM 41

Tour of the Setting Sum

Friday, Jan. 24

Buy Tickets More Info