Canadian Tire Center Homepage

Upcoming Events

Go to this event: Chris Stapleton

Chris Stapleton

ALL-AMERICAN ROAD SHOW GOES TO CANADA

Friday, April 29

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Blue Rodeo

Blue Rodeo

Many A Mile Tour

Friday, Feb. 11

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Iron Maiden

Iron Maiden

Legacy of the Beast World Tour 2022

Saturday, Oct. 15

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: The Offspring

The Offspring

with special guests Simple Plan: Let The Bad Times Roll

Sunday, Feb. 6

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Dierks Bentley

Dierks Bentley

2022 Beers On Me Tour

Sunday, Jan. 9

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Harlem Globetrotters

Harlem Globetrotters

Spread Game Tour

Sunday, Mar. 13

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Luke Combs

Luke Combs

Canadian Tour 2022

Thursday, Mar. 24

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Eric Church

Eric Church

The Gather Again Tour

Saturday, Jan. 15

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Sebastian Maniscalco

Sebastian Maniscalco

Nobody Does This Tour

Thursday, Mar. 17

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: RESCHEDULED : Justin Bieber

RESCHEDULED : Justin Bieber

JUSTICE WORLD TOUR with special guests Jaden, Eddie Benjamin and ¿Téo?

Monday, Mar. 28

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: Stars on Ice

Stars on Ice

2022 Tour

Sunday, May 1

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: RESCHEDULED : MONSTER SPECTACULAR

RESCHEDULED : MONSTER SPECTACULAR

Saturday, May 28

Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: RESCHEDULED : Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

RESCHEDULED : Nickelodeon's JoJo Siwa D.R.E.A.M. The Tour

with special guest The Belles

Friday, Feb. 18

Watch Video Buy Tickets More Info
Go to this event: James Taylor & His All-Star Band

James Taylor & His All-Star Band

WITH HONORED GUEST, JACKSON BROWNE

Wednesday, April 27

Buy Tickets More Info