$image_alt
  • Billets
    Share
  • Dates:
    • 16 mai 2020 à 19 h
  • Ticket Prices:

    Billets à partir de 35 $

ZZ TOP


ZZ TOP
A CELEBRATION WITH ZZ TOP

Avec artistes invités Cheap Trick et Marquise Knox

Samedi 16 mai à 19 h – Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire

Billets disponibles à compter du vendredi 17 janvier à 10 h

Le légendaire groupe rock ZZ Top s’amène au Canada dans le cadre de la tournée Celebration with ZZ Top à la fin avril et en mai 2020. La tournée se mettra en branle le mercredi 29 avril à Victoria (C.-B.) et les véritables Tres Hombres se produiront un peu partout au pays, incluant une visite au Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire d’Ottawa, le samedi 16 mai. Cheap Trick assurera la première partie lors de ces dates.

Procurez-vous vos billets en ligne au ticketmaster.ca, canadiantirecentre.com ainsi qu’à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire. Il n’y a pas de vente de billets en personne à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire au premier jour de la mise en vente, à l’exception du hockey des Sénateurs d’Ottawa.

ZZ Top est composé du trio le plus stable de l’histoire de la musique rock, avec Billy F Gibbons, Dusty Hill et Frank Beard. En 1969, BFG a formé le groupe ZZ Top avec le batteur Beard et le guitariste-bassiste Hill, tous trois originaires de Dallas, au Texas. Après 15 albums studio, 30 millions d’albums vendus et cinq décennies plus tard, la formation surnommée That Little Ol’ Band From Texas est toujours aussi fort et propose plusieurs de ses classiques comme La Grange, Legs, Sharp Dressed Man et Tush lors de prestations partout dans le monde.

ZZ TOP – DATES DE LA TOURNÉE A CELEBRATION WITH ZZ TOP AU CANADA

*Les dates, villes et endroits indiqués ci-dessous sont sujets à des modifications

29 avril – Victoria (C.-B.), Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre
1er mai – Penticton (C.-B.), Abbotsford Centre
3 mai – Kamloops (C.-B.), Sandman Centre
5 mai – Cranbrook (C.-B.), Western Financial Place
6 mai – Lethbridge (Alb.), Enmax Centre
9 mai – Saskatoon, SaskTel Centre
10 mai – Moose Jaw, Sask., Mosaic Place
16 mai – Ottawa, Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire
17 mai – Laval (Qc.), Place Bell
19 mai – Moncton (N.-B.), Centre Avenir
20 mai – Halifax, Scotiabank Centre

Ticketmaster est le seul vendeur de billets autorisé pour les événements à l’affiche au Centre Canadian Tire. Les billets achetés par l’entremise de vendeurs non autorisés sont sujets à des annulations et les acheteurs pourraient se voir refuser l’accès à l’événement. Seuls les billets achetés par l’entremise d’un vendeur autorisé comportent une garantie d’accès à une place.

Prévente titulaires de siège de saison des Sénateurs – Commence le mardi 14 janvier à 10 h et se termine le mercredi 15 janvier à 17 h.
Prévente Platine – Commence le mardi 14 janvier à 10 h.
Prévente de l’artiste – Commence le mardi 14 janvier à 10 h et se termine le jeudi 16 janvier à 22 h.
Préventes Branché Centre Canadian Tire, Facebook et Live Nation – Commence le jeudi 16 janvier à midi et se termine à 22 h.

Procurez-vous vos billets au www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, ainsi qu’à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire. Veuillez noter que la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire ne vend pas de billets en personne lors du premier jour d’une mise en vente, à l’exception des billets pour le hockey des Sénateurs d’Ottawa.

$image_alt

POSTPONED : ZZ TOP


ZZ TOP
A CELEBRATION WITH ZZ TOP

with special guests Cheap Trick and Marquise Knox

In abundance of caution during this time, we are rescheduling the Canada leg of “A Celebration with ZZ Top.”  This was an extremely difficult decision for the band, but we feel it’s the responsible thing to do.  All previously purchased tickets will be honored at rescheduled shows.  Keep an eye on our website and socials and the venue websites for further information and updates.

Thank you all for your understanding. We look forward to seeing you all on the road soon.
– ZZ Top

Rock and Roll Hall of Famers ZZ Top are bringing their Celebration with ZZ Top tour to Canada in late April and May 2020. Kicking off the tour on Wednesday, April 29 in Victoria, B.C., the real Tres Hombres will play dates across the country including a visit to Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre in Ottawa on Saturday, May 16. Cheap Trick will join on the dates as special guest.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting ticketmaster.ca, canadiantirecentre.com or the Canadian Tire Centre box office. The Canadian Tire Centre box office does not sell tickets in-person on the first day of sales, Ottawa Senators hockey excluded.

ZZ Top still maintains the most consistently stable lineup in the history of rock music – Billy F Gibbons, Dusty Hill and Frank Beard. In 1969, BFG formed ZZ Top with drummer Beard and bass-guitarist Hill, both from Dallas, Texas. 15 studio albums, 30 million records sold and five decades later, That Little Ol’ Band From Texas is still going strong, playing timeless hits like La Grange, Legs, Sharp Dressed Man and Tush to audiences the world over.

ZZ TOP – A CELEBRATION WITH ZZ TOP CANADIAN TOUR DATES

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change

April 29 – Victoria, B.C., Save-On-Foods Memorial Centre
May 1 – Penticton, B.C., Abbotsford Centre
May 3 – Kamloops, B.C., Sandman Centre
May 5 – Cranbrook, B.C., Western Financial Place
May 6 – Lethbridge, Alta., Enmax Centre
May 9 – Saskatoon, SaskTel Centre
May 10 – Moose Jaw, Sask., Mosaic Place
May 16 – Ottawa, Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
May 17 – Laval, Que., Place Bell
May 19 – Moncton, N.B., Avenir Centre
May 20 – Halifax, Scotiabank Centre

Ticketmaster is the only authorized ticket vendor for Canadian Tire Centre events. Tickets purchased through unauthorized ticket vendors are subject to cancellation and purchasers may be denied access to the event. Only those tickets purchased through authorized vendors are guaranteed seating.

Senators season-seat member presale – Starts on Tuesday, Jan. 14, at 10 a.m. and ends Wednesday, Jan. 15, at 5 p.m.
Platinum presale – Starts Tuesday, Jan. 14, at 10 a.m.
Artist presale – Starts Tuesday, Jan. 14, at 10 a.m. and ends Thursday, Jan. 16, at 10 p.m.
Canadian Tire Centre Insiders, Facebook and Live Nation presales – Start Thursday, Jan. 16, at noon and ends at 10 p.m.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com or the Canadian Tire Centre box office. The Canadian Tire Centre box office does not sell tickets in-person on the first day of sales, Ottawa Senators hockey excluded.