$image_alt
  • Billets
    Share
  • Dates:
    • 25 janvier 2019 à 19 h 30
    • 26 janvier 2019 à 19 h 30
  • Ticket Prices:

    les billets commencent à 50,00 $
    Tous les invités doivent posséder un billet, incluant les enfants et les bébés

Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert


Pour la première fois à Ottawa, l’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts (CNA) interprètera la musique de John Williams en direct pendant la diffusion du film

*Tous les invités doivent posséder un billet, incluant les enfants et les bébés*
*Le film est présenté en anglais avec sous-titres en français*

Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire a annoncé aujourd’hui que l’Orchestre du CNA interprétera la musique du film Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone en concert le vendredi 25 janvier et samedi 26 janvier 2019 à 19 h 30, dans le cadre de la série de films-concerts Harry Potter. L’Orchestre du CNA jouera en direct chaque note de Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone (Harry Potter à l’école des sorciers) en même temps que la diffusion du film. Le public pourra revivre la magie du film en haute définition sur un écran géant de 12 mètres tout en écoutant l’Orchestre du CNA jouer en direct la bande originale envoûtante de John Williams.

Procurez-vous vos billets en ligne au www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, par téléphone au 1-877-788-FANS (3267), aux succursales de la Boutique des Sénateurs du Centre commercial Carlingwood, Place d’Orléans et au Marché By, ainsi qu’à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire. Il n’y a pas de vente de billets en personne à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire au premier jour de la mise en vente, à l’exception du hockey des Sénateurs d’Ottawa.

*Veuillez noter que le film sera présenté en version originale anglaise*

CineConcerts et Warner Bros. Consumer Products ont annoncé la nouvelle tournée mondiale des films-concerts Harry Potter en 2016. Depuis la première mondiale du concert Harry Potter à l’école des sorciers en juin 2016, plus d’un demi-million d’admirateurs ont pu vivre la magie de l’histoire de l’apprenti sorcier de J.K. Rowling, et plus de 600 représentations sont prévues dans plus de 38 pays à travers le monde tout au long de l’année 2018.

Dans Harry Potter à l’école des sorciers, Harry PotterTM apprend à son 11e anniversaire de naissance qu’il est le fils de deux magiciens et qu’il possède lui aussi d’extraordinaires pouvoirs. À l’école de sorcellerie de Poudlard, il apprend le QuidditchTM et joue une passionnante partie d’échecs avant d’affronter un mage noir qui voulait le détruire.

Justin Freer, président de CineConcerts et producteur/créateur de la série de films-concerts, explique l’idée derrière l’événement : « La série de films Harry Potter est l’un de ces phénomènes culturels uniques dont la popularité auprès de ses millions d’admirateurs à travers le monde ne diminue pas. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous offrons pour la première fois l’occasion de découvrir la fameuse trame sonore jouée en direct par un orchestre symphonique, pendant que le film est projeté simultanément sur grand écran. C’est un événement inoubliable. »

Producteur de la série de films-concerts Harry Potter, Brady Beaubien de CineConcerts ajoute : « Harry Potter est synonyme d’excitation dans le monde entier et nous espérons qu’en jouant cette incroyable musique en accompagnement du film, les spectateurs retourneront avec bonheur dans ce monde de magie pour y retrouver les nombreux personnages et leurs merveilleuses aventures. »

Pour plus de renseignements au sujet de la série de films-concerts Harry Potter, visitez le www.harrypotterinconcert.com.

À propos de CineConcerts

CineConcerts est l’un des principaux producteurs d’expériences alliant musique en direct et médias visuels. Fondé par le producteur et chef d’orchestre Justin Freer et par le producteur et scénariste Brady Beaubien, CineConcerts a attiré des millions de personnes dans le monde entier dans des concerts qui redéfinissent l’évolution de l’expérience live. Les films-concerts récents et actuels incluent Gladiator, The Godfather, It’s a Wonderful Life, DreamWorks Animation In Concert, Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage 50th Anniversary Concert Tour, Breakfast at Tiffany’s et Rudy in Concert.

Justin Freer est rapidement devenu l’un des chefs d’orchestre de musique de film les plus en demande avec une longue liste de projets de projections avec accompagnement orchestral en direct. Il a joué avec certains des plus grands orchestres du monde, dont le Chicago Symphony Orchestra, le London Philharmonic Orchestra, le New York Philharmonic, le Philadelphia Orchestra, le Philharmonia Orchestra, le San Francisco Symphony et le Sydney Symphony Orchestra. Des projections de longs métrages avec orchestre en direct aux événements sportifs avec musique interactive en passant par la programmation de vacances dans un environnement 3D original, CineConcerts est à l’avant-garde du divertissement en direct.

À propos de Warner Bros. Consumer Products

Warner Bros. Consumer Products (WBCP) est une société du groupe Warner Bros. Entertainment Company dont le puissant portefeuille de marques de divertissement et de franchises sont présents dans le quotidien des foyers du monde entier. WBCP s’associe aux meilleurs licenciés implantés à travers le monde pour développer des gammes de jouets souvent primées, des collections tendance dans l’univers de la mode, des partenariats avec de grandes marques alimentaires, de beauté et de grandes maisons d’édition, inspirés par des franchises et des propriétés telles que DC, le Monde des Sorciers de JK Rowling, Looney Tunes ou Hanna-Barbera. Les activités florissantes provenant de la division « produits dérivés » incluent également des expériences révolutionnaires telles que Le Monde des Sorciers de Harry Potter et Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi (ouverture prévue ce mois-ci). Grâce à ses programmes innovants de licence et de merchandising, à ses initiatives retail, à ses partenariats promotionnels et à ses expériences thématiques, WBCP est l’un des principaux acteurs de commercialisation de licences et de vente au détail au monde.

À propos du Centre Canadian Tire

Le Centre Canadian Tire est un amphithéâtre de sport et de divertissement multifonctionnel et le domicile des Sénateurs d’Ottawa de la Ligue nationale de hockey. L’établissement a accueilli des millions de visiteurs depuis son ouverture en 1996.

À propos de l’Orchestre du CNA

L’Orchestre du Centre national des Arts du Canada est un ensemble de calibre mondial réunissant des artistes de tout le Canada et du monde sous la conduite inspirée du directeur musical Alexander Shelley. Formé en 1969, l’Orchestre donne une centaine de concerts par année à Ottawa, partout au Canada et ailleurs dans le monde, collaborant avec divers artistes de renommée mondiale. Il innove en commandant régulièrement de nouvelles créations, dont la production immersive Réflexions sur la vie, louangée par la critique. L’Orchestre du CNA atteint un vaste public à la faveur de ses tournées nationales et internationales, de ses enregistrements, de ses nombreux programmes éducatifs offerts aux quatre coins du pays et via les sites Web boiteamusiqueCNA.ca et Artsvivants.ca.

Ticketmaster est le seul vendeur de billets autorisé pour les événements à l’affiche au Centre Canadian Tire. Les billets achetés par l’entremise de vendeurs non autorisés sont sujets à des annulations et les acheteurs pourraient se voir refuser l’accès à l’événement. Seuls les billets achetés par l’entremise d’un vendeur autorisé comportent une garantie d’accès à une place.

HARRY POTTER et tous les personnages et éléments qui y sont associés sont des marques de commerce et © de Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. J.K. ROWLING’S WIZARDING WORLDMD J.K. Rowling et Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Droits d’édition © JKR. (s18)

Les prix comprennent la taxe; frais de remplacement d’immobilisations (FRI) et frais de service applicables en sus. Procurez-vous vos billets au www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, par téléphone au 1-877-788-FANS (3267), aux succursales de la Boutique des Sénateurs du Centre commercial Carlingwood, Place d’Orléans et au Marché By, ainsi qu’à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire.

$image_alt
  • Buy Tickets
    Share
  • Dates:
    • Jan. 26 at 7:30 p.m.
  • Ticket Prices:

    Tickets start at $50.00
    All guests require a ticket including children & babies

Harry Potter And The Philosopher’s Stone™ In Concert


Tickets are available Friday, July 27, at 10 a.m.

For the first time in Ottawa, audiences will experience the National Arts Centre (NAC) Orchestra performing John Williams’ music to the entire film live to picture

*All guests require a ticket including children & babies*
*The movie is in English with French subtitles*

Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre announced today that the NAC Orchestra will perform Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone in Concert on January 26, 2019, at 7:30 p.m., as part of the Harry Potter Film Concert Series. The concert will feature the NAC Orchestra performing live, to picture, every note from Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone. Audiences will be able to relive the magic of the entire film in high-definition on a 40-foot screen while hearing the NAC Orchestra perform John Williams’ unforgettable score live.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, by phone at 1-877-788-FANS (3267), in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall, Place d’Orléans and in the ByWard Market or at the Canadian Tire Centre box office. The Canadian Tire Centre box office does not sell tickets in-person on the first day of sales, Ottawa Senators hockey excluded.

CineConcerts and Warner Bros. Consumer Products announced the Harry Potter Film Concert Series, a new global concert tour celebrating the Harry Potter films, in 2016. Since the world premiere of Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone in Concert in June 2016, more than half a million fans have enjoyed this magical experience from J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World, which is scheduled to include over 600 performances across more than 38 countries worldwide through 2018.

In Harry Potter and the Philosopher’s Stone, Harry PotterTM learns on his 11th birthday that he is the orphaned son of two wizards and possesses magical powers of his own. At HogwartsTM School of Witchcraft and Wizardry, he learns the high-flying sport of QuidditchTM and plays a thrilling ‘live’ chess game en route to facing a Dark Wizard bent on destroying him.

Justin Freer, president of CineConcerts and producer/conductor of the Harry Potter Film Concert Series explains, “The Harry Potter film series is a once-in-a-lifetime cultural phenomenon that continues to delight millions of fans around the world. It is with great pleasure that we bring fans for the first time ever an opportunity to experience the award-winning music scores played live by a symphony orchestra, all while the beloved film is simultaneously projected onto the big screen. This is truly an unforgettable event.”

Brady Beaubien of CineConcerts and concert producer for the Harry Potter Film Concert Series added, “Harry Potter is synonymous with excitement around the world and we hope that by performing this incredible music with the full movie, audiences will enjoy returning to the Wizarding World.”

For more information on the Harry Potter Film Concert Series, please visit www.harrypotterinconcert.com.

About CineConcerts
CineConcerts is one of the leading producers of live music experiences performed with visual media. Founded by producer/conductor Justin Freer and producer/writer Brady Beaubien, CineConcerts has engaged millions of people worldwide in concert presentations that redefine the evolution of live experience. Recent and current live concert experiences include Gladiator, The Godfather, It’s a Wonderful Life, DreamWorks Animation In Concert, Star Trek: The Ultimate Voyage 50th Anniversary Concert Tour, Breakfast at Tiffany’s and Rudy in Concert.

Justin Freer has quickly become one of the most sought-after conductors of film music with a long list of full symphonic live to projection projects. He has appeared with some of the world’s leading orchestras including the Chicago Symphony Orchestra, London Philharmonic Orchestra, New York Philharmonic, Philadelphia Orchestra, Philharmonia Orchestra, San Francisco Symphony and Sydney Symphony Orchestra. From full-length movie screenings with live orchestra to music-interactive sporting event experiences to original 3D-environment holiday programming, CineConcerts is at the forefront of live entertainment.

About Warner Bros. Consumer Products
Warner Bros. Consumer Products (WBCP), a Warner Bros. Entertainment Company, extends the Studio’s powerful portfolio of entertainment brands and franchises into the lives of fans around the world. WBCP partners with best-in-class licensees globally on an award-winning range of toys, fashion, home décor and publishing inspired by franchises and properties such as DC, J.K. Rowling’s Wizarding World, Looney Tunes and Hanna-Barbera. The division’s successful global themed entertainment business includes groundbreaking experiences such as The Wizarding World of Harry Potter and Warner Bros. World Abu Dhabi (opening later this month). With innovative global licensing and merchandising programs, retail initiatives, promotional partnerships and themed experiences, WBCP is one of the leading licensing and retail merchandising organizations in the world.

About Canadian Tire Centre
Canadian Tire Centre is a multi-purpose sports and entertainment facility and current home to the National Hockey League’s Ottawa Senators. It has welcomed millions of visitors since opening in 1996.

About the NAC Orchestra
Canada’s National Arts Centre Orchestra is a world class ensemble of outstanding classical musicians from across Canada and around the world, under the inspiring leadership of Music Director Alexander Shelley. Formed in 1969, the Orchestra gives about 100 performances a year in Ottawa, across Canada and around the globe, working with diverse artists of international renown. It breaks boundaries with its regular commissions of new creations including the critically-acclaimed, immersive Life Reflected. The NAC Orchestra reaches a wide audience through national and international tours, recordings, extensive educational outreach across Canada and on tour and via the websites NACmusicbox.ca and ArtsAlive.ca.

Ticketmaster is the only authorized ticket vendor for Canadian Tire Centre events. Tickets purchased through unauthorized ticket vendors are subject to cancellation and purchasers may be denied access to the event. Only those tickets purchased through authorized vendors are guaranteed seating. All ticket prices are subject to change.

HARRY POTTER characters, names and related indicia are © & ™ Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. J.K. ROWLING`S WIZARDING WORLD™ J.K. Rowling and Warner Bros. Entertainment Inc. Publishing Rights © JKR. (s18)

Prices include tax, but exclude the Capital Restoration Fee (CRF) and applicable convenience charges. Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.ticketmaster.ca and by phone at 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at each of the 10 participating Canadian Tire stores in Ottawa as well as the store in Perth, The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall and Place d’Orléans, Les Galeries de Hull and at the Canadian Tire Centre box office.