$image_alt
  • Billets
    Share
  • Dates:
    • 10 mai 2019 à 19 h
  • Ticket Prices:

    Prix des billets à partir de 49,50 $

GODSMACK ET VOLBEAT


GODSMACK ET VOLBEAT
Vendredi 10 mai à 19 h – Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire

Billets disponibles à compter du vendredi 14 décembre à 10 heures

Ce matin, le groupe danois Volbeat, en nomination aux prix Grammy, a confirmé 17 nouvelles dates de tournée avec Godsmack aux États-Unis et au Canada en avril et en mai 2019. La tournée se mettra en branle aux États-Unis en tant qu’artiste invité pour Godsmack avant d’entamer une tournée dont les deux groupes seront les têtes d’affiche au Canada, incluant un arrêt à Ottawa, au Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire, le vendredi 10 mai.

Procurez-vous vos billets en ligne au www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, par téléphone au 1-877-788-FANS (3267), aux succursales de la Boutique des Sénateurs du Centre commercial Carlingwood, Place d’Orléans et au Marché By, ainsi qu’à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire. Il n’y a pas de vente de billets en personne à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire au premier jour de la mise en vente, à l’exception du hockey des Sénateurs d’Ottawa.

Volbeat a récemment annoncé la parution de leur album live et d’un film concert intitulés Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken, le 14 décembre sur l’étiquette Republic Records/Universal Music. L’album contient 26 pièces et vient commémorer et immortaliser le concert de 2017 qui a battu un record et comprend des versions live des grands succès de Volbeat comme Still Counting, For Evigt, The Devil’s Bleeding Crown et A Warrior’s Call, ainsi qu’une interprétation sur scène d’une nouvelle chanson, The Everlasting. Parmi les invités spéciaux sur l’album, on retrouve Mille Petrozza, Johan Olsen, Mark “Barney” Greenway, Lars Ulrich, le boxeur Mikkel Kessler et Danko Jones. Précommandez Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken dans tous les formats ici.

Formé en 2001 à Copenhague, Volbeat s’est frayé un chemin vers les sommets des palmarès hard rock grâce à de longues tournées et six albums à leur actif. Récemment, leur album Beyond Hell/Above Heaven, paru en 2010 et qui comprend les pièces à succès A Warrior’s Call et Heaven Nor Hell, a reçu la certification or de la RIAA. Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies (2013) a atteint la neuvième position du Top 200 de Billboard après sa parution, ce qui constitue la plus forte entrée aux É.-U. pour un artiste danois depuis 1997, jusqu’à l’arrivée de l’album Seal the Deal & Let’s Boogie, que le groupe a sorti en 2016 et qui a atteint la quatrième position.

GODSMACK ET VOLBEAT – DATES DE LA TOURNÉE 2019 AU CANADA

*Les dates, villes et endroits indiqués ci-dessous sont sujets à des modifications

26 avril – Abbotsford (C.-B.), Abbotsford Centre
27 avril – Penticton (C.-B.), South Okanagan Events Centre
29 avril – Medicine Hat (Alb.), Canalta Centre
30 avril – Calgary, Grey Eagle Resort and Casino
2 mai – Dawson Creek (C.-B.),Encana Events Centre
3 mai – Edmonton, Rogers Place
5 mai – Saskatoon, SaskTel Centre
6 mai – Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place
9 mai – London (Ont.), Budweiser Gardens
10 mai – Ottawa, Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire
11 mai – Québec, Centre Vidéotron

Ticketmaster est le seul vendeur de billets autorisé pour les événements à l’affiche au Centre Canadian Tire. Les billets achetés par l’entremise de vendeurs non autorisés sont sujets à des annulations et les acheteurs pourraient se voir refuser l’accès à l’événement. Seuls les billets achetés par l’entremise d’un vendeur autorisé comportent une garantie d’accès à une place.

Prévente titulaires de siège de saison des Sénateurs – Commence le lundi 10 décembre à midi et se termine le mercredi 12 décembre à midi.
Préventes Fan club Godsmack et Volbeat – Commence le mardi 11 décembre à 10 h et se termine le jeudi 13 décembre à 22 h.
Prévente AMEX avant-première – Commence le mardi 11 décembre à 10 h et se termine le jeudi 13 décembre à 22 h.
Prévente Live Nation – Commence le jeudi 13 décembre à 10 h et se termine le jeudi 13 décembre à 22 h.
Préventes Branché du Centre Canadian Tire et Facebook – Commence le jeudi 13 décembre à 10 h et se termine le jeudi 13 décembre à 22 h.

Les prix comprennent la taxe; frais de remplacement d’immobilisations (FRI) et frais de service applicables en sus. Procurez-vous vos billets au www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, par téléphone au 1-877-788-FANS (3267), aux succursales de la Boutique des Sénateurs du Centre commercial Carlingwood, Place d’Orléans et au Marché By, ainsi qu’à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire.

$image_alt
  • Buy Tickets
    Share
  • Dates:
    • May 10 at 7 p.m.
  • Ticket Prices:

    Tickets start at $49.50

GODSMACK AND VOLBEAT


GODSMACK AND VOLBEAT

Friday, May 10, at 7 p.m. – Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre

Tickets are available Friday, Dec. 14, at 10 a.m.

This morning, the Grammy nominated Danish band Volbeat confirmed 17 new tour dates with Godsmack throughout the U.S. and Canada in April and May of 2019. The tour will kick off with a string of dates in the U.S. as special guests to Godsmack before the pair embarks on a cross-country co-headline tour of Canada featuring a stop at Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre on Friday, May 10.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, by phone at 1-877-788-FANS (3267), in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall, Place d’Orléans and in the ByWard Market or at the Canadian Tire Centre box office. The Canadian Tire Centre box office does not sell tickets in-person on the first day of sales, Ottawa Senators hockey excluded.

Volbeat recently announced the release of their live album and concert film, Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken, on Dec. 14 via Republic Records/Universal Music. The 26-track album commemorates and memorializes the record-breaking 2017 concert and includes live versions of Volbeat’s chart-topping hits Still Counting, For Evigt, The Devil’s Bleeding Crown and A Warrior’s Call, as well as a live performance of a new song, The Everlasting. Special guests on the album include Mille Petrozza, Johan Olsen, Mark “Barney” Greenway, Lars Ulrich, boxer Mikkel Kessler and Danko Jones. Pre-order Let’s Boogie! Live From Telia Parken on all formats here.

Volbeat emerged from Copenhagen in 2001 and since then, they’ve tirelessly clawed their way to hard rock’s upper echelon with endless touring and a string of six beloved full-length albums. Recently, their 2010 album Beyond Hell/Above Heaven, which features hit singles A Warrior’s Call and Heaven Nor Hell, received RIAA gold certification. 2013’s Outlaw Gentlemen & Shady Ladies bowed at No. 9 on the Billboard Top 200 upon release, marking the highest U.S. chart entry for a Danish act since 1997, until the band’s 2016 album Seal the Deal & Let’s Boogie topped it by debuting at No. 4.

GODSMACK AND VOLBEAT – 2019 TOUR CANADIAN DATES

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change

April 26 – Abbotsford, B.C., Abbotsford Centre
April 27 – Penticton, B.C., South Okanagan Events Centre
April 29 – Medicine Hat, Alta., Canalta Centre
April 30 – Calgary, Grey Eagle Resort and Casino
May 2 – Dawson Creek, B.C., Encana Events Centre
May 3 – Edmonton, Rogers Place
May 5 – Saskatoon, SaskTel Centre
May 6 –Winnipeg, Bell MTS Place
May 9 – London, Ont., Budweiser Gardens
May 10 – Ottawa, Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
May 11 – Québec City, Centre Vidéotron

Ticketmaster is the only authorized ticket vendor for Canadian Tire Centre events. Tickets purchased through unauthorized ticket vendors are subject to cancellation and purchasers may be denied access to the event. Only those tickets purchased through authorized vendors are guaranteed seating.

Senators season-seat member presale – Starts Monday, Dec. 10, at 12 p.m. and ends Wednesday, Dec. 12, at 12 p.m.
Godsmack and Volbeat fan club presales – Start Tuesday, Dec. 11, at 10 a.m. and end Thursday, Dec. 13, at 10 p.m.
AMEX Front of the Line presale – Starts Tuesday, Dec. 11, at 10 a.m. and ends Thursday, Dec. 13, at 10 p.m.
Live Nation presale – Starts Thursday, Dec. 13, at 10 a.m. and ends Thursday, Dec. 13, at 10 p.m.
Canadian Tire Centre Insiders and Facebook presales – Start Thursday, Dec. 13, at 10 a.m. and end Thursday, Dec. 13, at 10 p.m.

Prices include tax, but exclude the Capital Restoration Fee (CRF) and applicable convenience charges. Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, by phone at 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall, Place d’Orléans and in the ByWard Market, and at the Canadian Tire Centre box office.