$image_alt
  • Billets
    Share
  • Dates:
    • 22 septembre 2019 à 19 h
  • Ticket Prices:

    Prix des billets à partir de 39,50 $

DEAN BRODY AND DALLAS SMITH


DEAN BRODY ET DALLAS SMITH
FRIENDS DON’T LET FRIENDS TOUR ALONE TOUR 2019

Avec artistes invités Chad Brownlee, Jimmie Allen et MacKenzie Porter

Dimanche 22 septembre à 19 h – Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire

Billets disponibles à compter du vendredi 8 mars à 10 heures

Cet automne, deux grands artistes country, Dean Brody et Dallas Smith, se réuniront pour la toute première tournée intitulée Friends Don’t Let Friends Tour Alone Tour, qui se mettra en branle à Sault Ste. Marie (Ont.) le mercredi 18 septembre, avant de s’arrêter à Ottawa, le dimanche 22 septembre au Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire.

Procurez-vous vos billets en ligne au www.Ticketmaster.ca,www.canadiantirecentre.com, par téléphone au 1-877-788-FANS (3267), aux succursales de la Boutique des Sénateurs du Centre commercial Carlingwood, Place d’Orléans et au Marché By, ainsi qu’à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire. Il n’y a pas de vente de billets en personne à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire au premier jour de la mise en vente, à l’exception du hockey des Sénateurs d’Ottawa.

Des visages familiers partageront la scène avec Brody et Smith lors de l’événement attendu, alors que les artistes invités Chad Brownlee et MacKenzie Porter assureront la première partie du duo primé lors de la tournée canadienne.

Lauréats de nombreux prix JUNO et de la CCMA, Dean Brody et Dallas Smith demeurent deux des artistes les plus renommés de la musique country au Canada. De nouvelles chansons seront proposées par les deux artistes avant la saison des festivals cet été, alors que le mini-album de Smith, The Fall, doit paraitre le 15 mars, qui comprend son plus récent titre à succès, Rhinestone World; tandis que Brody lancera une toute nouvelle pièce le 8 mars, Whiskey in a Teacup, qui sera suivie par un nouvel album en avril.

Les nombreux succès de Smith lui ont valu le titre de premier et unique artiste country canadien de l’ère Nielson BDS à obtenir quatre titres consécutifs du même album qui se sont hissés au sommet des palmarès, et six au total, surpassant Shania Twain dans les deux catégories. Les habiletés convaincantes de compositeur de Brody lui ont permis d’obtenir des statistiques records, notamment le titre et le trophée de la pièce qui a été numéro un des ventes numériques country au Canada de tous les temps. Les fans de tout le pays seront épatés par l’association de ces deux artistes primés, au cours d’un spectacle immersif avec deux têtes d’affiche.

Également dans le cadre de cette tournée, on retrouvera la vedette country Chad Brownlee, qui se prépare activement pour le lancement de son premier album sur une étiquette majeure, avec une pièce qui a été lancée récemment et qui s’intitule Forever’s Gotta Start Somewhere; ainsi que la vedette montante MacKenzie Porter, qui vient de faire paraitre deux pièces, Drive Thru, et sa chanson qui est en hausse sur les palmarès au pays, About You, qui mettent en valeur le talent incroyable de cette auteure-compositrice-interprète canadienne qui habite Nashville.

De plus, l’auteur-compositeur américain Jimmie Allen, connu pour son succèsBest Shot, sera aussi de la tournée pour les spectacles prévus à Toronto et Ottawa.

DEAN BRODY & DALLAS SMITH – DATES DE LA TOURNÉE FRIENDS DON’T LET FRIENDS TOUR ALONE TOUR EN ONTARIO

*Les dates, villes et endroits indiqués ci-dessous sont sujets à des modifications
18 septembre – Sault Ste. Marie, Ont., GFL Memorial Gardens
19 septembre – Timmins, Ont., Archie Dillon Sportsplex
20 septembre – Kitchener, Ont., Centre in the Square
21 septembre – Toronto, Budweiser Stage
22 septembre – Ottawa, Richcraft Live au Centre Canadian Tire
2 octobre – Kingston, Ont., Leon’s Centre
3 octobre – London, Ont., Budweiser Gardens
4 octobre – Windsor, Ont., Caesars Windsor
5 octobre – St. Catharines, Ont., Meridian Centre
6 octobre – Sudbury, Ont., Sudbury Community Arena
9 octobre – Thunder Bay, Ont., Thunder Bay Community Auditorium

Suivez Dean Brody sur FacebookTwitterInstagram et au deanbrody.com.

Suivez Dallas Smith sur FacebookTwitterInstagram et au dallassmithmusic.com.

Ticketmaster est le seul vendeur de billets autorisé pour les événements à l’affiche au Centre Canadian Tire. Les billets achetés par l’entremise de vendeurs non autorisés sont sujets à des annulations et les acheteurs pourraient se voir refuser l’accès à l’événement. Seuls les billets achetés par l’entremise d’un vendeur autorisé comportent une garantie d’accès à une place.

Prévente titulaires de siège de saison des Sénateurs – Commence le mardi 5 mars à 9 h et se termine le mercredi 6 mars à 17 h.
Prévente AMEX avant-première et Spotify – Commence le mercredi 6 mars à 10 h et se termine le jeudi 7 mars à 22 h.
Prévente Fan club – Commence le jeudi 7 mars à 10 h et se termine le jeudi 7 mars à 22 h.
Préventes Radio et Facebook – Commence le jeudi 7 mars à 10 h et se termine le jeudi 7 mars à 22 h.

Les prix comprennent la taxe; frais de remplacement d’immobilisations (FRI) et frais de service applicables en sus. Procurez-vous vos billets au www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, par téléphone au 1-877-788-FANS (3267), aux succursales de la Boutique des Sénateurs du Centre commercial Carlingwood, Place d’Orléans et au Marché By, ainsi qu’à la billetterie du Centre Canadian Tire.

$image_alt
  • Buy Tickets
    Share
  • Dates:
    • Sept. 22 at 7 p.m.
  • Ticket Prices:

    Tickets start at $39.50

DEAN BRODY AND DALLAS SMITH


DEAN BRODY AND DALLAS SMITH
FRIENDS DON’T LET FRIENDS TOUR ALONE TOUR 2019

with special guests Chad Brownlee, MacKenzie Porter and Jimmie Allen

Sunday, Sept. 22, at 7 p.m. – Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre

Tickets are available Friday, March 8, at 10 a.m.

This fall will bring together two iconic country artists, Dean Brody and Dallas Smith, for the first-ever, larger-than-life, Friends Don’t Let Friends Tour Alone Tour, kicking off in Sault Ste. Marie, Ont. on Wednesday, Sept. 18, before heading to Ottawa and Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre on Sunday, Sept. 22.

Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.Ticketmaster.ca,www.canadiantirecentre.com, by phone at 1-877-788-FANS (3267), in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall, Place d’Orléans and in the ByWard Market or at the Canadian Tire Centre box office. The Canadian Tire Centre box office does not sell tickets in-person on the first day of sales, Ottawa Senators hockey excluded.

Familiar friends will share the stage with Brody and Smith throughout the anticipated event, with special guests Chad Brownlee and MacKenzie Porter joining the award-winning pair on the national tour.

With multiple JUNO Awards and a plethora of CCMA Awards to each of their credits, Dean Brody and Dallas Smith remain two of the most celebrated artists in Canadian country music. New music is on the immediate horizon from both artists heading into the summer festival season and tour, with Smith’s EP The Fall out on March 15, which includes his latest chart topping single, Rhinestone World; and Brody dropping a brand new single March 8, titled Whiskey in a Teacup, followed by a new EP in April.

Smith’s knack for chart topping singles has him credited as the first and only Canadian country artist in the Nielson BDS era to have four consecutive No. 1 singles from the same album, and six in total, surpassing Shania Twain on both fronts. Brody’s compelling songwriting abilities have also led to record-breaking stats, such as the title and award for No. 1 selling Canadian country digital track of all-time, while showcasing his unparalleled ability to bring storytelling to the forefront of country music. Fans across the country are sure to be blown away by the pairing of these two award-winning artists, through the course of an immersive, co-headlined show.

Also joining this acclaimed duo on tour as special guests are; country star Chad Brownlee, who is actively preparing for his first major label album debut, with a new single recently released, titled, Forever’s Gotta Start Somewhere; and rising star MacKenzie Porter, who recently released two new tracks, Drive Thru and her single currently climbing the Canadian charts, About You, both of which showcase the incredible abilities of this Nashville-based, Canadian-born singer-songwriter.

Also joining as a special guest on the Toronto and Ottawa dates will be American singer-songwriter, Jimmie Allen, best known for his No. 1 hit single, Best Shot.

DEAN BRODY & DALLAS SMITH – FRIENDS DON’T LET FRIENDS TOUR ALONE TOUR ONTARIO DATES

*All dates, cities and venues below subject to change
Sept. 18 – Sault Ste. Marie, Ont., GFL Memorial Gardens
Sept. 19 – Timmins, Ont., Archie Dillon Sportsplex
Sept. 20 – Kitchener, Ont., Centre in the Square
Sept. 21 – Toronto, Budweiser Stage
Sept. 22 – Ottawa, Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Oct. 2 – Kingston, Ont., Leon’s Centre
Oct. 3 – London, Ont., Budweiser Gardens
Oct. 4 – Windsor, Ont., Caesars Windsor
Oct. 5 – St. Catharines, Ont., Meridian Centre
Oct. 6 – Sudbury, Ont., Sudbury Community Arena
Oct. 9 – Thunder Bay, Ont., Thunder Bay Community Auditorium

Follow Dean Brody on FacebookTwitterInstagram and at deanbrody.com.

Follow Dallas Smith on FacebookTwitterInstagram and at dallassmithmusic.com.

Ticketmaster is the only authorized ticket vendor for Canadian Tire Centre events. Tickets purchased through unauthorized ticket vendors are subject to cancellation and purchasers may be denied access to the event. Only those tickets purchased through authorized vendors are guaranteed seating.

Senators season-seat member presale – Starts Tuesday, March 5, at 9 a.m. and ends Wednesday, March 6, at 5 p.m.
AMEX Front of the Line and Spotify presales – Start Wednesday, March 6, at 10 a.m. and end Thursday, March 7, at 10 p.m.
Fan club presales – Start Thursday, March 7, at 10 a.m. and end Thursday, March 7, at 10 p.m.
Radio and Facebook presales – Start Thursday, March 7, at 10 a.m. and end Thursday, March 7, at 10 p.m.

Prices include tax, but exclude the Capital Restoration Fee (CRF) and applicable convenience charges. Tickets can be purchased by visiting www.Ticketmaster.ca, www.canadiantirecentre.com, by phone at 1-877-788-FANS (3267); in person at The Sens Store at Carlingwood Mall, Place d’Orléans and in the ByWard Market, and at the Canadian Tire Centre box office.